Skip navigation

Photobucket

Photobucket

Download: Buttoned Hoodie

Here is a hoodie that I made for young adult/adult female sims. I figured I should try something besides dresses (although they are so much fun!) I was trying to go for something practical and interesting.

The dress is made from an in game mesh. I used the TSRW again – I was trying to do CTU but I ran into problems uploading the stencils. I have a post up at MTS, so hopefully I can start using that soon. And I have finally finished my first original mesh, but I haven’t skinned it, so I am not how sure it will take to show up here.

The mesh is packaged in sims2package (from TSRW) and has three color channels. The main body, the trim/hoodie and the undershirt. The buttons are not color-able since they are stenciled onto the outfit but I included four styles: Silver, Bronze/Goldish, Blackish and Red. I hope that gives enough options for everyone! Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

