Skip navigation

**
Today when I was playing my game I saw that for some reason the normal map on this isn’t showing up right (ARGH!), so I have to redo it … I think I’m going to have to go back to TSR workshop, the CTU just is causing me so many headaches… I haven’t made the new one yet, but I will let you all know when I put the new one up. I just haven’t had time to redo it yet.

As for the shirt as is you can’t really notice the normal map much at all, normally, but it is one of those tiny things that drives me nuts if it isn’t lined up right, so if you are the same way, keep an eye out for the new one in the next few days *new file up!!*

Two In One Shirt

Two In One Shirt

Download: Two in One Shirt

Sorry for the lack of updates, I have been struggling with illness and work and had little time for fun, let alone making simmy stuff! This is a basic shirt, it is called the “two in one” because it is only a shirt but it kinda looks like a shirt and cardigan. It has two color channels, but I like it best with one. Besides that I didn’t change the mesh except to make a new normal. It works fine in my game, but I never know about yours, so let me know if something is amiss. This is in package format (thanks to delphy!).

Also thank you to MTS and Cherry Blossom Sims for the help, encouragement and tools.

Smiles, Eronoel

Leave a Reply

